play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exccellent customer service and very well kept car

    By Katerina A on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase from Premier Trade Centre. The car was in an incredible good condition as it has been shown in the photos in Autotrader. Terry at the Premier trade centre was very helpful in arranging all the necessary documents so I could drive the car away on the same day of the purchase. Having the car now for over a month, I could definitely say that no ssues arose so far. The car came with a 3 month warranty and a full year MOT which was a plus. I definitely recommend Terry and Premier Trade Centre.


  • 5

    Very honorable trader...

    By Tim R on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very decent trader to deal with. Nice car from a decent and reputable source. Not a Boycie trying to sell you a cortina :) that’s for sure. Even got a nice cuppa on a wet Lancashire day!


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Sam A on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the dealership and good value for the car. Very honest and upfront throughout the same


  • 5

    Great Car and cup of Tea

    By Steve P on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    At last a genuine car dealer! I have just bought a BMW from Terry. The car so far has been beyond what I expected, The service from Terry was excellent and his mums cup of tea was magnifffff Thanks


  • 5

    Cla 45 amg

    By Louay S on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was so happy with the purchase of my car very good service terry was very helpful


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Ian B on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , friendly and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephanie M on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Terry was helpful and friendly without being pushy. Very pleased with my car. A pleasant car buying experience, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Ben D on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from premier trade centre. Terry was a pleasure to do business with. Picked us up from the train station and the whole transaction was worry free. The car is amazing and will definitely see terry for future purchases.


  • 5

    Great, helpful, happy

    By Shaun M on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, the car was exactly how he had described to me.. when contact was made to the garage the guy was very helpful and flexible to help to your needs. I would deffo use this garage again.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Andy K on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcoming dealer with an excellent variety of quality vehicles I highly recommend Premier Trade Centre. Great warranty and a decent brew.


‹ Prev Next ›

Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
01257 264222 07977 110122

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG