play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

5 Premier Trade Centre
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephanie M on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Terry was helpful and friendly without being pushy. Very pleased with my car. A pleasant car buying experience, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Ben D on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from premier trade centre. Terry was a pleasure to do business with. Picked us up from the train station and the whole transaction was worry free. The car is amazing and will definitely see terry for future purchases.


  • 5

    Great, helpful, happy

    By Shaun M on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, the car was exactly how he had described to me.. when contact was made to the garage the guy was very helpful and flexible to help to your needs. I would deffo use this garage again.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Andy K on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcoming dealer with an excellent variety of quality vehicles I highly recommend Premier Trade Centre. Great warranty and a decent brew.


  • 5

    Friendly family run dealership, highly r

    By Steve T on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run dealership, highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Alex S on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great independent Garage, Terry was an open Honest wnf helpful guy, no pressure sales, Very relaxed. I bought a 320d Coupe which was well priced and exactly as described, loving the new car. Will definitely recommend to family and friends in the future. Pleasure to do Business with, 5*!


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Ian B on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great bloke to deal with. Bought a red tt for a great price. Could have happily sat chatting all day.


  • 5

    buying my vauxhall mokka

    By Jane L on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful great guys explained everything i needed to know about the car i took an extra warranty out with them aswell for piece of mind which was very reasonably priced im very pleased with my purchase and would deffiently used them again to buy another vehicle with in the future very fare with price of vehicle i bought and on trading in of my vehicle great company thank you


  • 5

    Great

    By Russell C on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service


  • 5

    Amazing service start to end!

    By Kirsty E on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to end. I sent a text asking to view and got a quick reply from Terry, who was happy to let me view whenever was best for me. When viewing I was given space to look and discuss the car with my husband and went for a test drive. Terry was very friendly and helpful throughout but did not push the sale in anyway. I then left to view numerous other qashqai's before returning. Again Terry was not pushy with the sale but extremely helpful and ensured I was fully satisfied with the car before purchasing. In preparation for collection, the car was personally valeted by Terry to the highest standard and fully polished. When collecting the car, Terry was happy for us to collect whenever suited us. He went through everything with me (controls, satnav etc) before I left and ensured I was fully happy with the car. Since the sale, he has continued to go above and beyond by helping me with transferring my plates. Unusual to find this kind of high level customer care now!


‹ Prev Next ›

Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
01257 369707 07977 110122

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG