play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service start to end!

    By Kirsty E on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to end. I sent a text asking to view and got a quick reply from Terry, who was happy to let me view whenever was best for me. When viewing I was given space to look and discuss the car with my husband and went for a test drive. Terry was very friendly and helpful throughout but did not push the sale in anyway. I then left to view numerous other qashqai's before returning. Again Terry was not pushy with the sale but extremely helpful and ensured I was fully satisfied with the car before purchasing. In preparation for collection, the car was personally valeted by Terry to the highest standard and fully polished. When collecting the car, Terry was happy for us to collect whenever suited us. He went through everything with me (controls, satnav etc) before I left and ensured I was fully happy with the car. Since the sale, he has continued to go above and beyond by helping me with transferring my plates. Unusual to find this kind of high level customer care now!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Martyn S on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy process. Small family run business who actually care about the needs of their customers. Offered me a good price on part ex too so was a pleasure doing business with them. Thanks.


  • 5

    Thrilled to bits!

    By John S on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just taken delivery of my new Nissan Navara. I got a fantastic deal from Terry and am really pleased with the vehicle in every way. Great value and great service.


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Cordula L on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service -great cars - a company we are happy to recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Definitely buy from this company

    By Susan D on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous guy. Nothing is a problem. Trust is there. No mother. Book value of my car given. Cars for sale in excellent condition. I would definitely buy another car from this dealer. Bought a stunning z4. Thank you Premier Trade Centre


  • 5

    Very Happy!

    By Ricky F on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Qashqai from here in Feb 2017, Was left to look over the car with no hassle or pressure. Terry was great on the day and kept his word to repair my radio after I collected the car. would recommend this garage. Thanks Terry


  • 5

    Excellent service as always

    By Graham G on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought several cars from Premier over the years , i can not praise them highly enough.I have always found them Professional and fair. Repeat business speaks for itself


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Really Helpful 5*

    By Luke R on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Considering this was my first car that I would be buying, I was immediately made at ease with Terry who talked me through what I needed to know. Excellent service from start to finish and would highly recommend. The car itself was exactly as advertised and I can have no complaints. Terry even offered to give me a lift home when I viewed the car which just goes to show the level of service that is provided. Top bloke thanks Terry!


  • 5

    Friendly reliable expert brilliant

    By Roland D on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really recommend this dealer such a pleasant experience from start to finish felt more like dealing with a friend than a sales person nothing was a bother bother for the car is excellent really super service a credit to car car showrooms and dealers will shout from roof tops about this dealer


  • 5

    Absolute Pleasure To Deal With

    By Darren E on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Terry very much went out of his way on more than one occasion to make it an easy transaction. No issues at all. Would definitely deal with again, and very much intend to when the time comes again, Thanks Terry!


Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
01257 369707 07977 110122

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG