play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Peter K on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Terry was more than helpful in all respects during the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Julian D on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, quick, and efficient service, went out of their way to be available out of working hours, I will be recommending premier trade centre to other people.


  • 5

    Excellent service, helpful

    By Geoff W on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy, present & fair, would recommend


  • 5

    Perfect!!!

    By Agnieszka B on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, no pushy sales, just straightforward advice, and we got exactly what we wanted. Would certainly recommend these people.


  • 5

    Helpful, down to earth, no hard sell

    By Donna J on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I checked out the previous reviews before going to see a car I was really interested in and I wasn't disappointed. I didn't feel pressured and was put at ease by Terry who was friendly and down to earth. The car was exactly as advertised actually better! and after a great test drive I bought it. I am extremely happy with it. Would definitely recommend and will return when looking for next car.


  • 5

    Just great service.

    By Roger D on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Terry and John are really great people to deal with, the service they provided me with was first class, nothing was too much trouble, Terry gave me a great part ex price on my car and I am absolutely delighted with my new motor, would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Wouldnt heitate to recomend.

    By Kath C on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just went to look at a car. Not pushy left it up to us. Told us what was wrong with the car what was good with it. Gave us a very good deal with warranty without any quibble. Needed to take the car back window wasn't working and the car had a problem starting. No problem fixed it straight away. Very pleasant experience. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.


  • 5

    A mist visit when looking for a new car

    By Richard B on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 320d touring from Terry. Service was great and the car is just fantastic would highly recommend. The car was prepared perfect.


  • 5

    Joyful experience

    By Sarah S on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very Pleasent and they were very helpful, I'm delighted with my new car. I would reccomend


  • 5

    Excellent experience... full marks :))

    By Danielle S on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    After spending days looking round at car sales places and feeling disappointed with the cars not looking as advertised we stumbled across Premier Car Sales ... When I called to asked if the car was as advertised Terry assured me it was and when we arrive it was immaculate.... Terry and his wife were very friendly and helpful ... there after sales care has been perfect to as I had an issue with dvla loosing log book .... overall I rate this garage full marks and would certainly buy a car from them in the future :)))


Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
01257 369707 07977 110122

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG