play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Cordula L on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service -great cars - a company we are happy to recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Definitely buy from this company

    By Susan D on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous guy. Nothing is a problem. Trust is there. No mother. Book value of my car given. Cars for sale in excellent condition. I would definitely buy another car from this dealer. Bought a stunning z4. Thank you Premier Trade Centre


  • 5

    Very Happy!

    By Ricky F on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Qashqai from here in Feb 2017, Was left to look over the car with no hassle or pressure. Terry was great on the day and kept his word to repair my radio after I collected the car. would recommend this garage. Thanks Terry


  • 5

    Excellent service as always

    By Graham G on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought several cars from Premier over the years , i can not praise them highly enough.I have always found them Professional and fair. Repeat business speaks for itself


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Really Helpful 5*

    By Luke R on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Considering this was my first car that I would be buying, I was immediately made at ease with Terry who talked me through what I needed to know. Excellent service from start to finish and would highly recommend. The car itself was exactly as advertised and I can have no complaints. Terry even offered to give me a lift home when I viewed the car which just goes to show the level of service that is provided. Top bloke thanks Terry!


  • 5

    Friendly reliable expert brilliant

    By Roland D on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really recommend this dealer such a pleasant experience from start to finish felt more like dealing with a friend than a sales person nothing was a bother bother for the car is excellent really super service a credit to car car showrooms and dealers will shout from roof tops about this dealer


  • 5

    Absolute Pleasure To Deal With

    By Darren E on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Terry very much went out of his way on more than one occasion to make it an easy transaction. No issues at all. Would definitely deal with again, and very much intend to when the time comes again, Thanks Terry!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Peter K on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Terry was more than helpful in all respects during the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Julian D on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, quick, and efficient service, went out of their way to be available out of working hours, I will be recommending premier trade centre to other people.


  • 5

    Excellent service, helpful

    By Geoff W on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy, present & fair, would recommend


Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
01257 264222 07977 110122

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG