play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Micheal D on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and quality cars at fair prices I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Smooth fast transaction

    By Paul D on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from beginning to end of sale, didn't hassle me when I was looking at the vehicle, only realised the vehicle when he was happy with any repairs. Great after sales.


  • 5

    All good news.

    By Ian R on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thrilled to bits. The car is brilliant and Carol and John are nice people.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful.

    By Mark R on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Saab last week from Premier Trade Centre, the whole process ran really smooth. The owner was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. It's a car sales that I would certainly go back to in the future and would definetly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Ruth D on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, very professional, quality cars! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul S on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great Honda Crv from Terry. The pictures matched the ad in autotrader and the rest of the cars on the plot where really nice and well presented. Test drive the car Saturday and picked it up Monday with a full MOT. I was wary about buying from a small trader but I'm so glad I have. I highly recommend Terry and Premier Trade Centre staff.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly business

    By Graham B on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a car from this business was first class. Would definitely recommend this place if you're looking for decent motor.


  • 5

    Great service - great people

    By Kevin R on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Traveled over 100 miles to view a Bmw M6 I was worried I might be met with "Mr car salesman" I couldn't have been more wrong - Terry and his team were so welcoming and professional real down to earth guys with a great knolage in there field I purchased the car and I'm very pleased with it I couldn't recommend them more !!!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Richard R on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Terry and the team,very helpful,took my old can as part ex,bought an excellent example of a Bmw 530i M Sport and couldn't be happier,would recommend to anyone and would happily shop for a car he again.


  • 5

    Overall a great experience

    By Liam R on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a one series BMW from the Premier trade centre. The overall experience was fantastic there was no hassle from the salesman and they let me view the car at my own pace.similarly on the test drive I was allowed to take my time and fully test the vehicle. The staff on site were very friendly and helpful especially Terry and John. I would like to thank them for my great experience and I would buy from them in the future. I highly recommend this dealer to all.


Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
01257 369707 07977 110122

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG