play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf convertible

    By Johnathan S on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant family business mother and son Cheapest car on the market Value for money Plus a great cup of tea and easy transition


  • 5

    very very helpful

    By Chris T on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    absolute pleasure doing bussiness with terry .bent over backwards to help me..very helpfull and friendly the car i bought was perfect


  • 5

    One of the better dealers

    By John C on 18 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly helpful guy who sorted the few faults with the Jaguar I bought without any argument. He also gave me a great price ( compared to other dealers) for the car I traded in. I would definitely buy anther car from Terry .


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Nadine C on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, friendly and worry free purchase. Terry went out of his way to help us and it is greatly appreciated. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Spot On

    By David A on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class service and first class after sales service can't fault the hole experience Terry was spot on love the BMW X5 to bits thanks again


  • 5

    Great job, thanks.

    By Rob B on 18 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant. Thanks a lot. Great service, car exactly as described, friendly, efficient, all good!


  • 5

    Definitely no chips !

    By Richard P on 12 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with no fuss or hassle to buy. The vehicle was well presented and all little niggles declared honestly. The whole buying process couldn't have been more simple and quick with same day buy and drive. Loving our new Freelander. How could we not give Terry 5 Stars.


  • 5

    Big thanks for an excellent service and car.

    By John H on 19 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Terry and John. One of the best cars I have ever purchased. No hassle and no pressure to buy which is how it should be. Should you want to buy a motor from professional people I would highly recommend Premier Trade Centre.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE!

    By AMANDA D on 03 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent family business, Terry and Kaye very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. No hassle part exchange. Very impressed. Will use again and couldnt recommend enough. Thanks


  • 5

    Great quality Car and excellent customer service

    By Shantel C on 25 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here last month after looking on Auto Trader. The car was in great condition and matched the photos on the advertisement . Greeted with lovely friendly service . Would definitely buy from here again.


Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
01257 369707 07977 110122

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG