play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Garage does not allow Vehicle Inspection

    By Ritesh C on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Incorrect Millage on car, Garage won't allow vehicle inspection. I get my car vehicle inspected, if a garage doesn't allow this walk away!!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Nick W on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terry was very helpful and friendly without being pushy from beginning to end. My Cavalier was brought down to me as promised and am really pleased with it, it is absolutely as described. Looking forward to driving it. Very highly recommended would use again.


  • 5

    Best dealership I have ever dealt with, by far!

    By Daniel W on 02 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Without doubt the best 'car shopping' experience I have ever had, Terry was very helpful and laid back, he let the car sell itself to me, none of that "Hard sell" pushy attitude, a genuine pleasure to deal with, and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from him, I absolutely love my new toy! (2011 BMW 320i). Thanks again Terry!


  • 5

    Excellent, would recommend

    By Matt R on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant dealership. All of the process for buying the car was stress free very straight forward, ran by really friendly, non pushy people. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman purchase

    By Tony H on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Porsche Cayman from Premier Trade Centre in August 2017. Terry and his mother were very helpful and I am very pleased with the car. Due to logistics the car was even dropped off with me which helped due to the distance. Terry was clear that should there be any issues they would resolve them. Fully recommend Premier Trade Centre for the purchase of quality used cars. Would use Terry again should I be looking for a quality car in the future


  • 5

    Great service and great people

    By Dave D on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and approachable, a genuine great company a fantastic manager. Genuinely interested in my questions, no sales patter and they go above and beyond to make sure the vehicle you choose is right for you and make sure you get it in great condition. Would recommend to everyone


  • 5

    One of the better dealers

    By John C on 18 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly helpful guy who sorted the few faults with the Jaguar I bought without any argument. He also gave me a great price ( compared to other dealers) for the car I traded in. I would definitely buy anther car from Terry .


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Nadine C on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, friendly and worry free purchase. Terry went out of his way to help us and it is greatly appreciated. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Spot On

    By David A on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class service and first class after sales service can't fault the hole experience Terry was spot on love the BMW X5 to bits thanks again


  • 5

    Great job, thanks.

    By Rob B on 18 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant. Thanks a lot. Great service, car exactly as described, friendly, efficient, all good!


Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
01257 264222 07977 110122

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG