play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spot On

    By David A on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class service and first class after sales service can't fault the hole experience Terry was spot on love the BMW X5 to bits thanks again


  • 5

    Great job, thanks.

    By Rob B on 18 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant. Thanks a lot. Great service, car exactly as described, friendly, efficient, all good!


  • 5

    Definitely no chips !

    By Richard P on 12 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with no fuss or hassle to buy. The vehicle was well presented and all little niggles declared honestly. The whole buying process couldn't have been more simple and quick with same day buy and drive. Loving our new Freelander. How could we not give Terry 5 Stars.


  • 5

    Big thanks for an excellent service and car.

    By John H on 19 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Terry and John. One of the best cars I have ever purchased. No hassle and no pressure to buy which is how it should be. Should you want to buy a motor from professional people I would highly recommend Premier Trade Centre.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE!

    By AMANDA D on 03 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent family business, Terry and Kaye very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. No hassle part exchange. Very impressed. Will use again and couldnt recommend enough. Thanks


  • 5

    Great quality Car and excellent customer service

    By Shantel C on 25 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here last month after looking on Auto Trader. The car was in great condition and matched the photos on the advertisement . Greeted with lovely friendly service . Would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Rachel W on 17 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I Bought a silver BMW 1 Series in immaculate condition on the 14th January (2017). Terry and his team were very helpful and honest about the car from the start. I thoroughly recommend anyone to buy a car here, I got a first class car and first class service. I wouldn't hesitate to by another car from there in the future.


  • 5

    A++ Service

    By Debbie J on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely delighted with my car purchase, and a pleasure to do business with Terry and the team. Great to have a local honest car dealer in the village. Service fantastic, nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Robert H on 11 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my very first car from this dealer and can say im very happy indeed, the car is pristine and has been valeted, even delivered the car, also very professional, I would easily recommend. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›

Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
01257 264222 07977 110122

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG