play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
4.8

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A refreshing change to customer service!

    By Mark L on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This experience was a pleasant one, the guys as Premier Trade Centre were able to put my worries to rest (based on previous bad experiences within the car sales industry). I had lots of questions which they were able to fully answer and they understood and appreciated that my past experiences had led to those questions being raised. The vehicle was as described and they went further by providing additional customer care to ensure my expectations were met, they have high levels of customer care and in my opinion based on this transaction did everything that I had requested and I purposely waited a few days after the sale to make sure that my rating was based on more than just the initial sale and that the after sale met my expectations after driving the vehicle away, and I am still happy with my purchase at this time. I would recommend Premier Trade Centre to those looking to purchase a vehicle!

    Reply from Premier Trade Centre on 30/10/18

    Hi Mark. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We genuinely appreciate that it's a very big decision for people when they buy a car and if they have previously had a bad experience with a motor trader it makes a customer extremely cautious . We are really pleased that you trusted us and are happy with your car. Best regards Terry and John.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I have ever had

    By Llyod T on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and knowledgable customer service from first contact to driving away in my new car. A really enjoyable retail experience.


  • 5

    Great service - thank you!

    By Catherine R on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just want to say a huge thank you to Terry - bought a BMW 1 series and the service I received was great. I found the car exactly as advertised, no pushiness at all - I was able to test drive the car alone which was great as I could get a feel for the car myself with no pressure. I also got a great price for my car as a trade in. Thank you so much - I will be back in the future! :-)


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Phil S on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no pressure service would recommend them to all looking for a new car.the deal was fair and our new car was as new.will visit again when her indoors needs an update.


  • 5

    Remember to ring the bell

    By Lee P on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Premier made my experience painless and enjoyable. Greeted with a smile and friendly atmosphere. I went from test drive to driving home in the same day. Spot on


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Joe D on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service, Staff are really friendly and helpful. Would buy from here again without thought!


  • 5

    My lovely R32

    By Omid M on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and all round great experience dealing with Premier Trade Center


  • 5

    Exccellent customer service and very well kept car

    By Katerina A on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase from Premier Trade Centre. The car was in an incredible good condition as it has been shown in the photos in Autotrader. Terry at the Premier trade centre was very helpful in arranging all the necessary documents so I could drive the car away on the same day of the purchase. Having the car now for over a month, I could definitely say that no ssues arose so far. The car came with a 3 month warranty and a full year MOT which was a plus. I definitely recommend Terry and Premier Trade Centre.


  • 5

    Very honorable trader...

    By Tim R on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very decent trader to deal with. Nice car from a decent and reputable source. Not a Boycie trying to sell you a cortina :) that’s for sure. Even got a nice cuppa on a wet Lancashire day!


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Sam A on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the dealership and good value for the car. Very honest and upfront throughout the same


‹ Prev Next ›

Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
07977 110122

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG