play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
4.8

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car and cup of Tea

    By Steve P on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    At last a genuine car dealer! I have just bought a BMW from Terry. The car so far has been beyond what I expected, The service from Terry was excellent and his mums cup of tea was magnifffff Thanks


  • 5

    Cla 45 amg

    By Louay S on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was so happy with the purchase of my car very good service terry was very helpful


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Ian B on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , friendly and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephanie M on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Terry was helpful and friendly without being pushy. Very pleased with my car. A pleasant car buying experience, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Ben D on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from premier trade centre. Terry was a pleasure to do business with. Picked us up from the train station and the whole transaction was worry free. The car is amazing and will definitely see terry for future purchases.


  • 5

    Great, helpful, happy

    By Shaun M on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, the car was exactly how he had described to me.. when contact was made to the garage the guy was very helpful and flexible to help to your needs. I would deffo use this garage again.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Andy K on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcoming dealer with an excellent variety of quality vehicles I highly recommend Premier Trade Centre. Great warranty and a decent brew.


  • 5

    Friendly family run dealership, highly r

    By Steve T on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run dealership, highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Alex S on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great independent Garage, Terry was an open Honest wnf helpful guy, no pressure sales, Very relaxed. I bought a 320d Coupe which was well priced and exactly as described, loving the new car. Will definitely recommend to family and friends in the future. Pleasure to do Business with, 5*!


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Ian B on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great bloke to deal with. Bought a red tt for a great price. Could have happily sat chatting all day.


Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
07977 110122

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG