play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Julian D on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, quick, and efficient service, went out of their way to be available out of working hours, I will be recommending premier trade centre to other people.


  • 5

    Excellent service, helpful

    By Geoff W on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy, present & fair, would recommend


  • 5

    Perfect!!!

    By Agnieszka B on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, no pushy sales, just straightforward advice, and we got exactly what we wanted. Would certainly recommend these people.


  • 5

    Helpful, down to earth, no hard sell

    By Donna J on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I checked out the previous reviews before going to see a car I was really interested in and I wasn't disappointed. I didn't feel pressured and was put at ease by Terry who was friendly and down to earth. The car was exactly as advertised actually better! and after a great test drive I bought it. I am extremely happy with it. Would definitely recommend and will return when looking for next car.


  • 5

    Just great service.

    By Roger D on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Terry and John are really great people to deal with, the service they provided me with was first class, nothing was too much trouble, Terry gave me a great part ex price on my car and I am absolutely delighted with my new motor, would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Wouldnt heitate to recomend.

    By Kath C on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just went to look at a car. Not pushy left it up to us. Told us what was wrong with the car what was good with it. Gave us a very good deal with warranty without any quibble. Needed to take the car back window wasn't working and the car had a problem starting. No problem fixed it straight away. Very pleasant experience. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.


  • 5

    A mist visit when looking for a new car

    By Richard B on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a 320d touring from Terry. Service was great and the car is just fantastic would highly recommend. The car was prepared perfect.


  • 5

    Joyful experience

    By Sarah S on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very Pleasent and they were very helpful, I'm delighted with my new car. I would reccomend


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Micheal D on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and quality cars at fair prices I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Smooth fast transaction

    By Paul D on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from beginning to end of sale, didn't hassle me when I was looking at the vehicle, only realised the vehicle when he was happy with any repairs. Great after sales.


Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
01257 264222 07977 110122

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG