play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and great service.

    By Iain A on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very pleased with the Volvo I bought in January 2018. It's in super condition, exactly as described and was a fair price. The service I received fromJohn was first class, relaxed, friendly and efficient. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Lovely Audi Q7

    By Kellie S on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy, no pressure and hassle free purchase. Would be my first choice when buying again and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Love my A5!

    By Robert B on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot recommend Terry enough. Fair price and very easy to deal with. Had a slight problem with the car, and I often find how the measure of how good a trader is comes when something goes wrong. All sorted and I couldn't have asked for a better person to deal with it than Terry. I will certainly be back in future for my next car and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    first class

    By David G on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful and the motor was exactly as described nice to find a good dealer at last will tell friends and family take a look there first and coffee was good many thanks


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Susan F on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very very pleased with my recent purchase from Premier Cars. The car is in immaculate condition and absolutely ticks all the boxes. The customer service is second to none. Very helpful and approachable staff. I would definitely recommend and will go back when I am ready to change my car again at some point in the future.


  • 5

    beatiful vehicle but very poor warranty.

    By simon c on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    first impressions were excellent the vehicle was very well presented with a verbal promise of 3 months full warranty, then a few problems occurred shortly after, so I phoned up and explained the problems , to which he replied I`ll get them sorted, but this would be at my expense! !

    Reply from Premier Trade Centre on 18/01/18

    Hi Simon We are really sorry to see your feedback but we are struggling to trace which vehicle you purchaced from us? We would really appreciate it if you can contact us on 01257 264222 so that we can discuss your feedback further. Many thanks. John


  • 5

    BMW 530D M Sport Purchase

    By Terry F on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car exactly as described nothing was to much trouble, test drove the car twice and was given as much time on my own as needed to look over the car, both sales people were very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process of purchasing the vehicle was relaxed and stress free, would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great value car and good service received.

    By Michael S on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We were really happy with the customer service and over the moon with the car that we chose. Staff who sold us the car couldn't do enough for us. We did a test drive and agreed a price that we felt was a great deal for us especially looking at some of the larger garages, very competitive. We would definitely recommend this garage to anyone and have done so. Bought a VW Passat , perfect in excellent condition and high speck. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tom c on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very freindly and helpful Got A lovley motor.


  • 5

    Garage does not allow Vehicle Inspection

    By Ritesh C on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Incorrect Millage on car, Garage won't allow vehicle inspection. I get my car vehicle inspected, if a garage doesn't allow this walk away!!!!


Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
01257 264222 07977 110122

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG