play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
4.8

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Richard R on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Terry and the team,very helpful,took my old can as part ex,bought an excellent example of a Bmw 530i M Sport and couldn't be happier,would recommend to anyone and would happily shop for a car he again.


  • 5

    Overall a great experience

    By Liam R on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a one series BMW from the Premier trade centre. The overall experience was fantastic there was no hassle from the salesman and they let me view the car at my own pace.similarly on the test drive I was allowed to take my time and fully test the vehicle. The staff on site were very friendly and helpful especially Terry and John. I would like to thank them for my great experience and I would buy from them in the future. I highly recommend this dealer to all.


  • 5

    Golf convertible

    By Johnathan S on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant family business mother and son Cheapest car on the market Value for money Plus a great cup of tea and easy transition


  • 5

    very very helpful

    By Chris T on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    absolute pleasure doing bussiness with terry .bent over backwards to help me..very helpfull and friendly the car i bought was perfect


  • 5

    A complete disgrace

    By Dominic J on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Nissan Navara from premier trade centre on 03/11/2018. It was sold with 12 months MOT, 12 months warranty and a new service. When I went to buy the car I noticed the rear passanger door wouldn’t open from the outside which is an MOT failure. He said it wasn’t included in an MOT but he would send me the part in the post. 3 weeks on he hasn’t sent the part and is ignoring me my messages. I have also learnt that IT IS an MOT failure and it should never have been sold as it is unfit for purpose in that condition... On top of this issue I have also found out the electric window switches on BOTH rear doors don’t work, the bonnet doesn’t close properly, and the plastic alarm cover keeps falling down. All of which he failed to mention even when asked if there was anything wrong with the navara. Plus there is no stamp or receipt to show there has been a service done. The last stamp was at 45,000miles... the truck is now on 127,000. I have reported it to trading standards.

    Reply from Premier Trade Centre on 29/11/18

    Hi Dominic. We are really sorry to note your feedback and of course we will be happy to discuss the situation with Trading Standards should they contact us. We do invite you to contact us again by telephone between 9.15am and 4.30pm to try and resolve anything else. Many thanks Terry


  • 5

    Excellent car, excellent service.

    By Paulette C on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Once Premier Trade Centre knew my price range and preferred mileage, they found the best car at the best price for me. Service delivery was more than excellent - all my questions and queries were answered and I am really, really pleased with my new car. I cannot recommend Premier Trade Centre highly enough - this is the second car I have bought from them and whilst they are in business, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Reply from Premier Trade Centre on 19/11/18

    Hi Paulette Thank you very much indeed for your review and we are so pleased you are happy with the new car! Thanks for coming back to us and enjoy your SUV! Best regards John.


  • 5

    Excellent - love my new car!

    By Susan F on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second car from Premier Trade Centre last weekend and I am absolutely delighted with it! Immaculate inside and out. Fantastic customer service again. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Premier Trade Centre on 26/10/18

    Hi Sue Thanks for coming back to see us! The new car is very you and I am really pleased you came back for an upgrade! Many thanks John


  • 5

    Buying a Used car - A Joyous experience - For Once

    By Paul M on 02 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mondeo, was exactly as described in the 'Blurb'. Dealt with John, it was an absolute pleasure. None of the usual 'sales guff' you can sometimes get with a Used car Salesperson. he was Polite, not pushy in anyway and it was just a pleasure to do business with them. Support Staff were always pleasant and amenable. I had a problem closing the deal and it took a few days longer than I expected but at no time during the delay was I pressured into moving things along more quickly. I absolutely detest buying cars, this experience has rather enhanced my positivity. Thank you

    Reply from Premier Trade Centre on 03/10/18

    Hi Paul What a very kind and generous review, thank you! I am aware that the delay was completely out of your hands and of course the last thing anyone needs is further pressure. It really was a pleasure to deal with you and your family and thank you very much indeed for your custom. John


  • 5

    The perfect transaction

    By michael M on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Never before have I experienced such excellent customer service when looking for a "new" car. I contacted Premier Trade Centre by phone to discuss my requirements and they were keen to find my perfect vehicle. Whilst chatting to them I saw a vehicle on the website (which was nothing like my description-so, I fell in love with it immediately). They helped me organize the finance (at excellent rate) and I purchased the vehicle immediately. They even the dropped the car to me (I live 45 minutes away from the Centre). A perfect transaction and I love the car

    Reply from Premier Trade Centre on 15/09/18

    Hi Michael It was an absolute pleasure to do business with you! Thanks so much for making contact with us and enjoy the new car. Best wishes John


  • 5

    Outstanding service from a small family garage

    By Roy W on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An outstanding level of service from start to finish. I spotted a BMW touring on Autotrader , it was a few years old but the description was that it was exceptionally well looked after with the same owner from virtually from new. I was in Glasgow and I telephoned the garage and asked if I could have the car RAC inspected. The staff were more that happy to oblige, and the car was checked over the next day. After a full inspection plus a 10 mile test drive with no interruptions from the garage. The next day I was happy to phone the garage spoke the salesman and negotiated a purchase. This is when the service really exceeded my exceptions, the car was delivered to Carlisle train station and had enough fuel to take me home. The car was newly serviced and MOT'd fully valeted with original floormats. This garage only specialises in quality cars with few owners that have been looked after. Service far exceeds larger dealers, highly recommended.

    Reply from Premier Trade Centre on 03/09/18

    Hi Roy Thank you so much for your kind review which is genuinely very much valued. I am really pleased that our efforts in getting the car to you were a help and thank you for the trust you placed in us. Many thanks and best wishes. John


Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
07977 110122

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG