play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
4.8

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service

    By dave C on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Made buying a car a pleasure, dealt with gentleman called John who sorted everything would recommend to friends and will buy from again.

    Reply from Premier Trade Centre on 02/07/18

    Hi Dave Thank you so much for your kind review which is greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure to help and it would be great to see you again. John.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard M on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience,friendly atmosphere and no pressure,would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    excellent

    By ERIC I on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful not pushy time to talk and not trying to push you into a sale


  • 5

    Great car and great service.

    By Iain A on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very pleased with the Volvo I bought in January 2018. It's in super condition, exactly as described and was a fair price. The service I received fromJohn was first class, relaxed, friendly and efficient. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Lovely Audi Q7

    By Kellie S on 27 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy, no pressure and hassle free purchase. Would be my first choice when buying again and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Love my A5!

    By Robert B on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot recommend Terry enough. Fair price and very easy to deal with. Had a slight problem with the car, and I often find how the measure of how good a trader is comes when something goes wrong. All sorted and I couldn't have asked for a better person to deal with it than Terry. I will certainly be back in future for my next car and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    first class

    By David G on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful and the motor was exactly as described nice to find a good dealer at last will tell friends and family take a look there first and coffee was good many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David G on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Could not ask for more Fantastic Service I was so happy with the purchase of my car. Will tell friends and family thay should take a look there first. many thanks and good coffee


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Susan F on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very very pleased with my recent purchase from Premier Cars. The car is in immaculate condition and absolutely ticks all the boxes. The customer service is second to none. Very helpful and approachable staff. I would definitely recommend and will go back when I am ready to change my car again at some point in the future.


  • 5

    beatiful vehicle but very poor warranty.

    By simon c on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    first impressions were excellent the vehicle was very well presented with a verbal promise of 3 months full warranty, then a few problems occurred shortly after, so I phoned up and explained the problems , to which he replied I`ll get them sorted, but this would be at my expense! !

    Reply from Premier Trade Centre on 18/01/18

    Hi Simon We are really sorry to see your feedback but we are struggling to trace which vehicle you purchaced from us? We would really appreciate it if you can contact us on 01257 264222 so that we can discuss your feedback further. Many thanks. John


Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
07977 110122

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG