play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premier Trade Centre

At Premier Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premier Trade Centre

Premier Trade Centre
5
4.8

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    beatiful vehicle but very poor warranty.

    By simon c on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    first impressions were excellent the vehicle was very well presented with a verbal promise of 3 months full warranty, then a few problems occurred shortly after, so I phoned up and explained the problems , to which he replied I`ll get them sorted, but this would be at my expense! !

    Reply from Premier Trade Centre on 18/01/18

    Hi Simon We are really sorry to see your feedback but we are struggling to trace which vehicle you purchaced from us? We would really appreciate it if you can contact us on 01257 264222 so that we can discuss your feedback further. Many thanks. John


  • 5

    Great value car and good service received.

    By Michael S on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We were really happy with the customer service and over the moon with the car that we chose. Staff who sold us the car couldn't do enough for us. We did a test drive and agreed a price that we felt was a great deal for us especially looking at some of the larger garages, very competitive. We would definitely recommend this garage to anyone and have done so. Bought a VW Passat , perfect in excellent condition and high speck. Thank you.


  • 5

    Non receipt of warranty documents

    By Andrew S on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my wife a BMW convertible for her birthday in October. Part of the deal included six months warranty. Despite numerous phone calls on my behalf and several promises, I am yet to receive the warranty policy. I would urge anybody buying a car from this dealer to make sure they are given what's promised before money is exchanged.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tom c on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very freindly and helpful Got A lovley motor.


  • 5

    Garage does not allow Vehicle Inspection

    By Ritesh C on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Incorrect Millage on car, Garage won't allow vehicle inspection. I get my car vehicle inspected, if a garage doesn't allow this walk away!!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Nick W on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terry was very helpful and friendly without being pushy from beginning to end. My Cavalier was brought down to me as promised and am really pleased with it, it is absolutely as described. Looking forward to driving it. Very highly recommended would use again.


  • 5

    Best dealership I have ever dealt with, by far!

    By Daniel W on 02 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Without doubt the best 'car shopping' experience I have ever had, Terry was very helpful and laid back, he let the car sell itself to me, none of that "Hard sell" pushy attitude, a genuine pleasure to deal with, and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from him, I absolutely love my new toy! (2011 BMW 320i). Thanks again Terry!


  • 5

    Excellent, would recommend

    By Matt R on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant dealership. All of the process for buying the car was stress free very straight forward, ran by really friendly, non pushy people. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman purchase

    By Tony H on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Porsche Cayman from Premier Trade Centre in August 2017. Terry and his mother were very helpful and I am very pleased with the car. Due to logistics the car was even dropped off with me which helped due to the distance. Terry was clear that should there be any issues they would resolve them. Fully recommend Premier Trade Centre for the purchase of quality used cars. Would use Terry again should I be looking for a quality car in the future


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman purchase

    By Tony H on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Porsche Cayman from Premier Trade Centre in August 2017. Terry and his mother were very helpful and I am very pleased with the car. Due to logistics the car was even dropped off with me which helped due to the distance. Terry was clear that should there be any issues they would resolve them. Fully recommend Premier Trade Centre for the purchase of quality used cars. Would use Terry again should I be looking for a quality car in the future


Premier Trade Centre

Telephone:
07977 110122

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Premier Trade Centre

Address:
197 WIGAN ROAD,
EUXTON,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR7 6JG